Quid Pro Quo: Howdja Like It?

Good evening, Angels…

[“GOOD EVENING, CHARLIE!”]

I hope you took advantage of the freebie Angels’ Prey flight of fancy. As I mentioned before, I’ve put erotica on the back shelf for awhile, but may return to it with enough encouragement. A handful of folks have asked me to get back to the Dark Alchemy chronicles, and I was thinking of writing a series of novelettes (7,500-17,500 words), keeping the price of each at 99 cents. Since I’m interested in switching point-of-views, I’d be moving from the first person narrative of Angels’ Prey to the third person. This goes against current erotica trends, but I’ve never been one to follow trends, so….

…if you did read/enjoy Angels’ Prey, please leave a review on Amazon or Goodreads. If you read/did NOT enjoy Angels’ Prey, please leave a review, as well. I’m interested in what you have to say. (Unless you’re a troll. Then I don’t give a rat’s ass.) If it looks like there’s an audience, I’ll bring you more naughty fun with Clarice, Jabazael, and Maelfar. Not to mention a host of other angels, daemons, and extraordinary humans who are ready to get tangled up in the wars of the spirit and physical worlds. Plus have XXX-rated romps. I aim to please.

Kisses,

vka

P.S. If you didn’t get a chance to grab Angels’ Prey, here’s the handy link to Amazon:

