A FREAKY FRIDAY WITH SUBMISSIVE LILY AND HER MASTER DORIAN

“Lie down,” Dorian said, pointing at the bed. “Good girl. Now stretch your arms over your head.”

I stretched back, without a word of protest. With the grace of a dancer, he moved over my body, tied a stocking around each wrist, then spread my arms into a V. With a couple swift motions he secured me onto the bedposts with knots that allowed some wiggle room. His breathing had grown heavier, faster, and his penis so swollen that as he reached over me the tip brushed against my nipples through my thin cami. My breath hitched as he straddled me, and he clicked his tongue in response. ~~REACHING LILY

A bit tied up at the moment...

A bit tied up at the moment…

One thought on “A FREAKY FRIDAY WITH SUBMISSIVE LILY AND HER MASTER DORIAN

Leave a Reply

